Motorsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz
Motorsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz

Vorstand

Armin Kohl

Vorsitzender
armin.kohl@mvrp.de

 

 

Christoph Schackmann

Stv. Vorsitzender

christoph.schackmann@mvrp.de

 

 

Richard Acht

Jugendsport

richard.acht@mvrp.de

 

 

Uwe Ramb

Schatzmeister

uwe.ramb@mvrp.de

 

 

Wolfgang Schmitt

Motorradsport

wolfgang.schmitt@mvrp.de

 

 

Oskar Weller

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Oskar.Weller@mvrp.de

 

 

Franz-Rudolf Ubach

Automobilsport

franz-rudolf.Ubach@mvrp.de

 

 

Hier finden sie uns

Motorsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.

Trierer Landstraße 47

54516 Wittlich

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Motorsportverband Rheinland-Pfalz